Student & Community Performaces 2016-2017

Iowa Western Vocal Concert
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Lettermen
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM

Iowa Western Theater presents 12 Angry Jurors
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Iowa Western Theater presents 12 Angry Jurors
Friday, March 03, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Iowa Western Theater presents 12 Angry Jurors
Saturday, March 04, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Ballet Nebraska presents Momentum
Saturday, April 08, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SWI Chrouses Spring Concert
Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Community Band
Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 4:00 PM

DOG SEE GOD by the IWCC Theater Dept.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DOG SEE GOD by the IWCC Theater Dept.
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DOG SEE GOD by the IWCC Theater Dept.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Iowa Western Band Concert
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM

Iowa Western Vocal Concert
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 7:00 PM