Contact Us



Timothy  Dickmeyer

Director of Arts Center

Phone: (712) 388-7141
E-mail: tdickmeyer@iwcc.edu


De Etta  Robison

Box Office Coordinator

Phone: (712) 388-7140
E-mail: drobison@iwcc.edu


Joshua  Mullady

Stage Crew

Phone: (712)
E-mail: jmullady@iwcc.edu


David  Kamran

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (712) 712-325-3311
E-mail: dkamran@iwcc.edu


Keith  Christie

Technical Director

Phone: (712) 388-7149
E-mail: kchristie@iwcc.edu


Roger  Jensen

House Manager

Phone: (712) 388-7141
E-mail: rdjensen@iwcc.edu